Testimonials

Thank you so much for such a smooth experience. Crib was there when we got to the hotel and it was in great shape.

by melissa, Maryland  
Jul 2018

Thank you so much for such a smooth experience. Crib was there when we got to the hotel and it was in great shape.


Second time we have used this company. Always helpful. Never an issue. Highly recommend their service.

by Katy, New Jeresy  
Jun 2018

Second time we have used this company. Always helpful. Never an issue. Highly recommend their service.


Did not know such a service was available until our rental company recommended Mountain Tot for our stay. We rented a full size crib, a highchair and

by John Bullard, TX  
Jun 2018

Did not know such a service was available until our rental company recommended Mountain Tot for our stay. We rented a full size crib, a highchair and a box of toys. Everything looked new and was in our place when we arrived.


Very nice equipment, clean and delivered to our renal before we arrived. What more can you ask for? Highly recommend this company when you are visitin

by Kristen W., Kentucky  
Jun 2018

Very nice equipment, clean and delivered to our renal before we arrived. What more can you ask for? Highly recommend this company when you are visiting Breck.


We stayed in Breckenridge for a week with a 15 month old baby. There was a little mix up on delivery but Travis went above and beyond to remedy the s

by Julie Hanes, IL  
Jun 2018

We stayed in Breckenridge for a week with a 15 month old baby. There was a little mix up on delivery but Travis went above and beyond to remedy the situation and get the equipment to us. We would used Mountain Tot again in a heartbeat!
Thank you.


We had a great experience renting equipment from here. The owners were easy to communicate with and very helpful. We found everything we needed for

by Ramey, Texas  
Apr 2018

We had a great experience renting equipment from here. The owners were easy to communicate with and very helpful. We found everything we needed for three toddlers and two babies. We rented the extra large safety gate which was so critical in the home where we were staying. This kept all the toddlers away from the stairs and made the space so much safer for them (and easier on all the parents!)


Great service. Our items were at the condo when we arrived. A delivery error was quickly and professionally rectified immediately. My granddaughter

by Cindy, Texas  
Mar 2018

Great service. Our items were at the condo when we arrived. A delivery error was quickly and professionally rectified immediately. My granddaughters enjoyed the box of toys, particularly the big lego blocks and the books. We appreciated that the child car seats were of such good quality, and we were able to place one of them rear-facing for our little one. We are so thankful for MountainTOT.


The crib was in great shape and delivered on time! Thank you!

by Holly, Kansas  
Mar 2018

The crib was in great shape and delivered on time! Thank you!


Mountain Tot is very accommodating and it was a pleasure to work with the company for my baby equipment !

by Andrea, Florida  
Mar 2018

Mountain Tot is very accommodating and it was a pleasure to work with the company for my baby equipment !


This is the third time we have used MountainTOT. Everything is always clean and new and delivered without any issues.

by Toni, Florida  
Mar 2018

This is the third time we have used MountainTOT. Everything is always clean and new and delivered without any issues.


MountainTot Gear, LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 87 87 Thank you so much for such a smooth experience. Crib was there when we got to the hotel and it was in great shape.
Page:
123»

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field