Testimonials

Great service. Our items were at the condo when we arrived. A delivery error was quickly and professionally rectified immediately. My granddaughter

by Cindy, Texas  
Mar 2018

Great service. Our items were at the condo when we arrived. A delivery error was quickly and professionally rectified immediately. My granddaughters enjoyed the box of toys, particularly the big lego blocks and the books. We appreciated that the child car seats were of such good quality, and we were able to place one of them rear-facing for our little one. We are so thankful for MountainTOT.


The crib was in great shape and delivered on time! Thank you!

by Holly, Kansas  
Mar 2018

The crib was in great shape and delivered on time! Thank you!


Mountain Tot is very accommodating and it was a pleasure to work with the company for my baby equipment !

by Andrea, Florida  
Mar 2018

Mountain Tot is very accommodating and it was a pleasure to work with the company for my baby equipment !


This is the third time we have used MountainTOT. Everything is always clean and new and delivered without any issues.

by Toni, Florida  
Mar 2018

This is the third time we have used MountainTOT. Everything is always clean and new and delivered without any issues.


Great service. Nice equipment. Very clean.

by Karen, New York  
Mar 2018

Great service. Nice equipment. Very clean.


Super easy to work with. All the gear was delivered inside our rental house before we arrived. Thanks!

by Rob G, Texas  
Mar 2018

Super easy to work with. All the gear was delivered inside our rental house before we arrived. Thanks!


A full size crib was just what we needed to help our little girl sleep. I called around and researched a couple of different services. Travis was supe

by Tabitha W., Arkansas  
Mar 2018

A full size crib was just what we needed to help our little girl sleep. I called around and researched a couple of different services. Travis was super easy to work with. He already knew the house we were renting because he works closely with our property manager. The equipment all seemed very new. The box of toys was a nice addition to the crib and highchair we rented. We will be back this coming summer and will for sure use this company when we return.


We requested a fold out twin bed to be delivered to our room and we were very happy with the service. The bed was there on time and picked up on time

by Roberto Gutierrez, Texas  
Mar 2018

We requested a fold out twin bed to be delivered to our room and we were very happy with the service. The bed was there on time and picked up on time. We will definitely use this service again.


Great stroller, great service! Highly recommend using them if you’re traveling to Breckenridge and need a stroller for a little one that can’t wa

by Hilary, Mississippi  
Mar 2018

Great stroller, great service! Highly recommend using them if you’re traveling to Breckenridge and need a stroller for a little one that can’t walk as much or as fast as the others in your group.


So easy and convenient. Owners were very nice and helpful. Will definitely do it again!

by Jennifer, Tennessee  
Mar 2018

So easy and convenient. Owners were very nice and helpful. Will definitely do it again!


MountainTot Gear, LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 81 81 Great service. Our items were at the condo when we arrived. A delivery error was quickly and professionally rectified immediately. My granddaughters enjoyed the box of toys, par
Page:
123»

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field