Testimonials

5 star service, great gear, very clean. The fact that they delivered everything inside our rental condo before we got to town was so stress free. Nice

by Todd, MA  
Jul 2017

5 star service, great gear, very clean. The fact that they delivered everything inside our rental condo before we got to town was so stress free. Nice fact that this company is a local family and not a franchise. Thanks!


Great service! Good condition of rental equipment and items were at the property when we arrived. Box of toys was a lifesaver and kept my 3 year old a

by Tami, NH  
Jul 2017

Great service! Good condition of rental equipment and items were at the property when we arrived. Box of toys was a lifesaver and kept my 3 year old and 1 year old entertained during downtime. Thank you!


Just used Mountain Tot for our Copper Mountain baby rental needs and could not be happier! Great service and delivery and pick up were excellent!! T

by Chris, Wisconsin  
Apr 2017

Just used Mountain Tot for our Copper Mountain baby rental needs and could not be happier! Great service and delivery and pick up were excellent!! Thanks so much we will definitely call you again next year :)


Flawless experience. Items arrived when they were supposed to and no issues with pick up. We had a big box of toys for my 2 1/2 year old daughter- boo

by AliKate, MA  
Feb 2017

Flawless experience. Items arrived when they were supposed to and no issues with pick up. We had a big box of toys for my 2 1/2 year old daughter- books, dolls, and tons of miscellaneous toys. We would not have survived without them!


The best service ever. Thank you so much. When I return to Breckenridge I will definitely use your service. The crib was the best for baby Anthony.
by Terry, California  
Feb 2017

The best service ever. Thank you so much. When I return to Breckenridge I will definitely use your service. The crib was the best for baby Anthony.


We ordered swing, bouncer, play mat, bottle warmer, and monitor. Everything was great and I do recommend but here is room for improvements. Swing fabr

by Abby, Indiana  
Feb 2017

We ordered swing, bouncer, play mat, bottle warmer, and monitor. Everything was great and I do recommend but here is room for improvements. Swing fabric came smelling like window cleaner that must have spilled on it and monitor didnt work no matter how much we tried to get it too. I would Recommend bring your own monitor! Delivery was seamless as they text you to confirm etc. we are very pleased just wish we had a monitor that worked!


Such a seamless, great experience. Pack-n-play and highchair were at our condo before we arrived. Great condition for both. Made travel so much easier

by Jamie, California  
Feb 2017

Such a seamless, great experience. Pack-n-play and highchair were at our condo before we arrived. Great condition for both. Made travel so much easier. Highly recommend.


Crib was delivered before we arrived to our cabin. Last minute, we needed to also rent a stroller, they were able to help us out and have it delivered

by Suzy, FL  
Jan 2017

Crib was delivered before we arrived to our cabin. Last minute, we needed to also rent a stroller, they were able to help us out and have it delivered quickly. Great company, very friendly staff, equipment was all in great condition.


Had the opportunity to used your services...Delivery and pick up on time. Excellent quality crib and real mattress allowing our grandchild to enjo

by Cathrine F, Stuart FL  
Jan 2017

Had the opportunity to used your services...
Delivery and pick up on time.
Excellent quality crib and real mattress allowing our grandchild to enjoy his stay and to rest. The child was coming from France and this bed made the adaptation to jet lag easy.
Thank you


Mountain Tots was a great baby equipment rental company to work with. They have everything we needed. My daughter was in Breckenridge for Christmas

by Kate Rees, Colorado  
Dec 2016

Mountain Tots was a great baby equipment rental company to work with. They have everything we needed. My daughter was in Breckenridge for Christmas with her 2 year old, and delivery and pick up of everything was on time and easily done through the property management company. There was one glitch with our order that was my error, but Travis took care of it immediately so that everything was there by the time my daughter arrived. Thank you, Travis. We will use your company again.


MountainTot Gear, LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 47 47 5 star service, great gear, very clean. The fact that they delivered everything inside our rental condo before we got to town was so stress free. Nice fact that this company is a l
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field