Testimonials

Best $$$ I spent on this vacation was hiring this company to deliver our baby's equipment!

by Maya, Texas  
Mar 2018

Best $$$ I spent on this vacation was hiring this company to deliver our baby's equipment!


This was our third time using MountainTOT. We come out to Breck for spring break each year. This might be our last time using you guys as our kids are

by Jordan, Georgia  
Mar 2018

This was our third time using MountainTOT. We come out to Breck for spring break each year. This might be our last time using you guys as our kids are getting older. Highly recommend MountainTOT to anyone traveling with young children.


A box of toys was a life saver for us with twins. Also having full size cribs for our twins to sleep in made our nights SO MUCH BETTER! Thanks Travis.

by Tina, California  
Mar 2018

A box of toys was a life saver for us with twins. Also having full size cribs for our twins to sleep in made our nights SO MUCH BETTER! Thanks Travis. See you next year (or this summer).


Did not know that such a service existed until we came to Colorado. Highly recommend this company for anyone who needs baby equipment. Very easy to wo

by Joanne, Alabama  
Mar 2018

Did not know that such a service existed until we came to Colorado. Highly recommend this company for anyone who needs baby equipment. Very easy to work with. Thanks!


Gear was delivered before we arrived in great condition. Everything was new and clean!

by Bobby, Florida  
Mar 2018

Gear was delivered before we arrived in great condition. Everything was new and clean!


Great!

by Lauren, Texas  
Mar 2018

Great!


Great gear. Great service.

by Jessica, Texas  
Mar 2018

Great gear. Great service.


Our crib was delivered to us just as we had arrived in Breckenridge. Great full size crib. Nice service. Would recommend to anyone traveling with kids

by Tatiana, Texas  
Mar 2018

Our crib was delivered to us just as we had arrived in Breckenridge. Great full size crib. Nice service. Would recommend to anyone traveling with kids.


I am a grandfather with several little children in our family. Travis was very helpful over the phone. He highly recommended the humidifiers to help e

by John, Florida  
Mar 2018

I am a grandfather with several little children in our family. Travis was very helpful over the phone. He highly recommended the humidifiers to help everyone get some sleep. All the rental items were delivered to our cabin before we arrived. Travis made all the arrangements through the manager and we never had to lift a finger. Thanks again. We will use you again in the future.


If there was a 10 star rating I would have given 10 stars. I thought that I was going to be able to get away with using the Pack N Play provided by ou

by Kristen, Virginia  
Mar 2018

If there was a 10 star rating I would have given 10 stars. I thought that I was going to be able to get away with using the Pack N Play provided by our home owner. BOY WAS I WRONG! The first night was a disaster, no sleep for me. I called MountainTOT and Travis answered the phone. He was at my front door in less than 30 minutes with a full size crib for me. All of this before noon! THANK YOU!!!!


MountainTot Gear, LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 81 81 Great service. Our items were at the condo when we arrived. A delivery error was quickly and professionally rectified immediately. My granddaughters enjoyed the box of toys, par

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field