Testimonials

Everything worked out great and I would highly recommend this company to anyone. The pack'n'play was great quality, clean and safe. Toys could use som

by Vedrana, Florida  
Dec 2016

Everything worked out great and I would highly recommend this company to anyone. The pack'n'play was great quality, clean and safe. Toys could use some updating, but kids didnt mind, so i cant complain. Thanks again, and i wish this was available in more states.


What a GREAT service!! Highly recommend using Mountain tots!!!! Travis was so easy to work with. He works with the home managing service and had our i

by Leslie, Texas  
Feb 2016

What a GREAT service!! Highly recommend using Mountain tots!!!! Travis was so easy to work with. He works with the home managing service and had our items dropped off even before we arrived. Using this service made traveling with toddlers so much easier. The products were clean and in good condition. Thanks Travis!!!!


Thank you for all your help. I would definitely recommend anyone traveling with babies or toddler's to use Mountain Tots. Their items are very clean a

by Liz Dickerson, Louisiana  
Feb 2016

Thank you for all your help. I would definitely recommend anyone traveling with babies or toddler's to use Mountain Tots. Their items are very clean and up to date and also, worked with me and rental property very well. The two items we rented were waiting for us in condo. Was so nice not to have to worry about while traveling with babies.
We will definitely be using this company again.


Great service. Will use again and utilize more of the items for rent in future! Used full-size crib for our 24 month old and toddler chairs/table. Per

by Renae H, Nebraska  
Feb 2016

Great service. Will use again and utilize more of the items for rent in future! Used full-size crib for our 24 month old and toddler chairs/table. Perfect for meal and play time with cousins. Excersaucer was perfect for our 6 month old! Makes traveling with little ones convenient.


Awesome customer service! So easy. Very helpful. And the baby equipment was in great condition. Thank you!

by Jacy, Florida  
Feb 2016

Awesome customer service! So easy. Very helpful. And the baby equipment was in great condition. Thank you!


Mountain tots provided everything we needed for our 2 yr old. The full size crib and booster seat were perfect. They brought the items out before we e

by Renee, Texas  
Dec 2015

Mountain tots provided everything we needed for our 2 yr old. The full size crib and booster seat were perfect. They brought the items out before we even arrived so we were able to set up the crib for a nap upon arrival and picked them up after we left. Super clean equipment, affordable, and extremely well run business. Thanks!!


We rented a full-sized crib for a long weekend in Breckenridge and everything went very well. The crib was dropped off several hours before we arrive

by Wendy, Colorado  
Sep 2015

We rented a full-sized crib for a long weekend in Breckenridge and everything went very well. The crib was dropped off several hours before we arrived and the owner/installer sent me a text asking which room to put it in. He ended up calling me to answer some of my questions about moving the crib, in case we changed our minds on which room to place it in and he was very friendly. He even offered information about events going on in town over the weekend. The crib was of good quality, clean, and our toddler even slept well in it! We would definitely use Mountain Tot again!


This company is very professional and responsive. We got a great double stroller delivered right to our door. It was a huge help navigating the city w

by Gina, Illinois  
Aug 2015

This company is very professional and responsive. We got a great double stroller delivered right to our door. It was a huge help navigating the city with four kids! Thank you. We will definitely use your services again.

Response: I am glad that we could accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again!


We rented a crib and play yard from MT. It was so nice not having to make room in our car for a pack n play etc. MT was so helpful in answering our qu

by Jericho, Oklahoma  
Jul 2015

We rented a crib and play yard from MT. It was so nice not having to make room in our car for a pack n play etc. MT was so helpful in answering our questions. They delivered and picked up. We will definitely use them again on our next trip! Friendly staff!


We rented a ton of stuff (strollers, high chair, swings, toys, etc) for 4 kids of all ages. The kids(esp. the parents)were overwhelmed with joy and ea

by Fran P, New York  
Mar 2015

We rented a ton of stuff (strollers, high chair, swings, toys, etc) for 4 kids of all ages. The kids(esp. the parents)were overwhelmed with joy and ease - MountainTot had Top notch baby gear at amazing prices. We will use you each time with visit. Thank you for the quick response (esp. when we needed a second double stroller last minute). Again, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you - you made our travels that much easier!!!


MountainTot Gear, LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 47 47 5 star service, great gear, very clean. The fact that they delivered everything inside our rental condo before we got to town was so stress free. Nice fact that this company is a l
Page:
12345

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field