Testimonials

Gear was delivered before we arrived in great condition. Everything was new and clean!

by Bobby, Florida  
Mar 2018

Gear was delivered before we arrived in great condition. Everything was new and clean!


Great!

by Lauren, Texas  
Mar 2018

Great!


Great gear. Great service.

by Jessica, Texas  
Mar 2018

Great gear. Great service.


Our crib was delivered to us just as we had arrived in Breckenridge. Great full size crib. Nice service. Would recommend to anyone traveling with kids

by Tatiana, Texas  
Mar 2018

Our crib was delivered to us just as we had arrived in Breckenridge. Great full size crib. Nice service. Would recommend to anyone traveling with kids.


I am a grandfather with several little children in our family. Travis was very helpful over the phone. He highly recommended the humidifiers to help e

by John, Florida  
Mar 2018

I am a grandfather with several little children in our family. Travis was very helpful over the phone. He highly recommended the humidifiers to help everyone get some sleep. All the rental items were delivered to our cabin before we arrived. Travis made all the arrangements through the manager and we never had to lift a finger. Thanks again. We will use you again in the future.


If there was a 10 star rating I would have given 10 stars. I thought that I was going to be able to get away with using the Pack N Play provided by ou

by Kristen, Virginia  
Mar 2018

If there was a 10 star rating I would have given 10 stars. I thought that I was going to be able to get away with using the Pack N Play provided by our home owner. BOY WAS I WRONG! The first night was a disaster, no sleep for me. I called MountainTOT and Travis answered the phone. He was at my front door in less than 30 minutes with a full size crib for me. All of this before noon! THANK YOU!!!!


Ordered toys, humidifier, swing, sled, and a crib. All items were new, clean, and ready for us when we arrived in our condo. Highly recommend this com

by Pam, New York  
Mar 2018

Ordered toys, humidifier, swing, sled, and a crib. All items were new, clean, and ready for us when we arrived in our condo. Highly recommend this company.


We have used other services similar to MountainTot when we have traveled. Travis was very easy to work with, gave us tons of local info, and his equip

by Stuart, California  
Mar 2018

We have used other services similar to MountainTot when we have traveled. Travis was very easy to work with, gave us tons of local info, and his equipment was new and very clean. Highly recommend MountainTot and we will be back next year with an additional tot!


Great service! Saved us from having to pack a Pack N Play on the airplane. Travis was awesome, told us about some great spots for our little to explor

by Tiffany, Connecticut  
Mar 2018

Great service! Saved us from having to pack a Pack N Play on the airplane. Travis was awesome, told us about some great spots for our little to explore in Breck.


Worked out perfectly!

by Danielle, California  
Feb 2018

Worked out perfectly!


MountainTot Gear, LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 87 87 Thank you so much for such a smooth experience. Crib was there when we got to the hotel and it was in great shape.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field