Testimonials

If there was a 10 star rating I would have given 10 stars. I thought that I was going to be able to get away with using the Pack N Play provided by ou

by Kristen, Virginia  
Mar 2018

If there was a 10 star rating I would have given 10 stars. I thought that I was going to be able to get away with using the Pack N Play provided by our home owner. BOY WAS I WRONG! The first night was a disaster, no sleep for me. I called MountainTOT and Travis answered the phone. He was at my front door in less than 30 minutes with a full size crib for me. All of this before noon! THANK YOU!!!!


Ordered toys, humidifier, swing, sled, and a crib. All items were new, clean, and ready for us when we arrived in our condo. Highly recommend this com

by Pam, New York  
Mar 2018

Ordered toys, humidifier, swing, sled, and a crib. All items were new, clean, and ready for us when we arrived in our condo. Highly recommend this company.


We have used other services similar to MountainTot when we have traveled. Travis was very easy to work with, gave us tons of local info, and his equip

by Stuart, California  
Mar 2018

We have used other services similar to MountainTot when we have traveled. Travis was very easy to work with, gave us tons of local info, and his equipment was new and very clean. Highly recommend MountainTot and we will be back next year with an additional tot!


Great service! Saved us from having to pack a Pack N Play on the airplane. Travis was awesome, told us about some great spots for our little to explor

by Tiffany, Connecticut  
Mar 2018

Great service! Saved us from having to pack a Pack N Play on the airplane. Travis was awesome, told us about some great spots for our little to explore in Breck.


Worked out perfectly!

by Danielle, California  
Feb 2018

Worked out perfectly!


MountainTOT had great gear and reliable service. Highly recommend.

by Reva, Texas  
Feb 2018

MountainTOT had great gear and reliable service. Highly recommend.


Great service. Great gear! Thanks MountainTOT!

by Bronwyn, Texas  
Feb 2018

Great service. Great gear! Thanks MountainTOT!


Thank you for your crib and highchair it was wonderful!

by Felicity, Virgiana  
Feb 2018

Thank you for your crib and highchair it was wonderful!


Everything was great. So helpful not to have to haul all this stuff with us. MountainTot had it all delivered before we arrived.

by Carolyn, DC  
Feb 2018

Everything was great. So helpful not to have to haul all this stuff with us. MountainTot had it all delivered before we arrived.


Service and gear was GREAT!!!

by Toni, Texas  
Feb 2018

Service and gear was GREAT!!!


MountainTot Gear, LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 82 82 We had a great experience renting equipment from here. The owners were easy to communicate with and very helpful. We found everything we needed for three toddlers and two babies.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field