Testimonials

We ordered swing, bouncer, play mat, bottle warmer, and monitor. Everything was great and I do recommend but here is room for improvements. Swing fabr

by Abby, Indiana  
Feb 2017

We ordered swing, bouncer, play mat, bottle warmer, and monitor. Everything was great and I do recommend but here is room for improvements. Swing fabric came smelling like window cleaner that must have spilled on it and monitor didnt work no matter how much we tried to get it too. I would Recommend bring your own monitor! Delivery was seamless as they text you to confirm etc. we are very pleased just wish we had a monitor that worked!


Such a seamless, great experience. Pack-n-play and highchair were at our condo before we arrived. Great condition for both. Made travel so much easier

by Jamie, California  
Feb 2017

Such a seamless, great experience. Pack-n-play and highchair were at our condo before we arrived. Great condition for both. Made travel so much easier. Highly recommend.


Crib was delivered before we arrived to our cabin. Last minute, we needed to also rent a stroller, they were able to help us out and have it delivered

by Suzy, FL  
Jan 2017

Crib was delivered before we arrived to our cabin. Last minute, we needed to also rent a stroller, they were able to help us out and have it delivered quickly. Great company, very friendly staff, equipment was all in great condition.


Had the opportunity to used your services...Delivery and pick up on time. Excellent quality crib and real mattress allowing our grandchild to enjo

by Cathrine F, Stuart FL  
Jan 2017

Had the opportunity to used your services...
Delivery and pick up on time.
Excellent quality crib and real mattress allowing our grandchild to enjoy his stay and to rest. The child was coming from France and this bed made the adaptation to jet lag easy.
Thank you


Mountain Tots was a great baby equipment rental company to work with. They have everything we needed. My daughter was in Breckenridge for Christmas

by Kate Rees, Colorado  
Dec 2016

Mountain Tots was a great baby equipment rental company to work with. They have everything we needed. My daughter was in Breckenridge for Christmas with her 2 year old, and delivery and pick up of everything was on time and easily done through the property management company. There was one glitch with our order that was my error, but Travis took care of it immediately so that everything was there by the time my daughter arrived. Thank you, Travis. We will use your company again.


Everything worked out great and I would highly recommend this company to anyone. The pack'n'play was great quality, clean and safe. Toys could use som

by Vedrana, Florida  
Dec 2016

Everything worked out great and I would highly recommend this company to anyone. The pack'n'play was great quality, clean and safe. Toys could use some updating, but kids didnt mind, so i cant complain. Thanks again, and i wish this was available in more states.


What a GREAT service!! Highly recommend using Mountain tots!!!! Travis was so easy to work with. He works with the home managing service and had our i

by Leslie, Texas  
Feb 2016

What a GREAT service!! Highly recommend using Mountain tots!!!! Travis was so easy to work with. He works with the home managing service and had our items dropped off even before we arrived. Using this service made traveling with toddlers so much easier. The products were clean and in good condition. Thanks Travis!!!!


Thank you for all your help. I would definitely recommend anyone traveling with babies or toddler's to use Mountain Tots. Their items are very clean a

by Liz Dickerson, Louisiana  
Feb 2016

Thank you for all your help. I would definitely recommend anyone traveling with babies or toddler's to use Mountain Tots. Their items are very clean and up to date and also, worked with me and rental property very well. The two items we rented were waiting for us in condo. Was so nice not to have to worry about while traveling with babies.
We will definitely be using this company again.


Great service. Will use again and utilize more of the items for rent in future! Used full-size crib for our 24 month old and toddler chairs/table. Per

by Renae H, Nebraska  
Feb 2016

Great service. Will use again and utilize more of the items for rent in future! Used full-size crib for our 24 month old and toddler chairs/table. Perfect for meal and play time with cousins. Excersaucer was perfect for our 6 month old! Makes traveling with little ones convenient.


Awesome customer service! So easy. Very helpful. And the baby equipment was in great condition. Thank you!

by Jacy, Florida  
Feb 2016

Awesome customer service! So easy. Very helpful. And the baby equipment was in great condition. Thank you!


MountainTot Gear, LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 82 82 We had a great experience renting equipment from here. The owners were easy to communicate with and very helpful. We found everything we needed for three toddlers and two babies.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field